Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    A world without power grows dark and deadly...

    Liam and Hannah continue their dangerous journey, but their every step is dogged by a deadly adversary. Hunted and exhausted, will they have what it takes to get home?

    In Fall Creek, Noah struggles to protect his son and his friends. With the town running out of food and fuel and the cold as brutal as ever, they're forced to make compromises that may place them in even greater danger.

    When the country goes dark, ordinary people find themselves facing the end of the world as they know it. With society collapsing before their eyes, they'll have to risk everything to protect their home and the people they love. 

    Edge of Collapse is a gripping EMP apocalyptic thriller series featuring flawed, complex characters, and heart-in-your-throat action. Don't miss the disaster/survival audiobook series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

    Note: Rated PG-13 for mild language and moderate violence.

    ©2020 Kyla Stone (P)2020 Kyla Stone

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Edge of Darkness

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen