Jetzt kostenlos testen

Doctor Who: The Dalek Collection

1st, 3rd, 4th Doctor Novelisations
Spieldauer: 23 Std. und 35 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Five thrilling adventures featuring the Doctor and his arch-enemies the Daleks! 

In 'Doctor Who and the Dalek Invasion of Earth' the TARDIS lands in the 21st century to find a ravaged London at the mercy of familiar foes.  

In 'Doctor Who: Daleks - Mission to the Unknown' and 'Doctor Who: Daleks - The Mutation of Time' conquest of the universe seems assured for Mavic Chen and his allies, the Daleks.  

In 'Doctor Who: Death to the Daleks' the Doctor and Sarah are drawn to the planet Exillon, shortly before the Daleks arrive. 

In 'Doctor Who and the Genesis of the Daleks', the Time Lords send the Doctor, Sarah and Harry on a dangerous mission to avert the creation of the Daleks once and for all. 

Read by William Russell, Peter Purves, Jean Marsh and Jon Culshaw, with Dalek voices supplied by Nicholas Briggs, these classic Target Books novelisations are written by Terrance Dicks and John Peel.    

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio on our Desktop Site. 

©2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd (P)2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd
Alle Titel aus der Themenwelt von Doctor-Who entdecken ❭❭

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Doctor Who: The Dalek Collection


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen