Jetzt kostenlos testen

Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping

Twelve Stories of the Villains from Doctor Who
Autor: Dave Rudden
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 50 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Twelve Angels Weeping written by Dave Rudden, and read by the author, Pippa Bennett-Warner and Nicholas Briggs.

Twelve extraordinary Doctor Who stories, each featuring a monstrous villain from the Doctor Who world. 

On every planet that has existed or will exist, there is a winter.... 

Many of the peoples of Old Earth celebrated a winter festival. A time to huddle together against the cold; a time to celebrate being halfway out of the dark. 

But shadows are everywhere, and there are some corners of the universe which have bred the most terrible things, lurking in the cold between the stars. 

Here are 12 stories - one for each of the 12 Days of Christmas - to remind you that to come out of the darkness we need to go into it in the first place. 

We are not alone. We are not safe. And, whatever you do: don't blink. 

©2018 BBC Worldwide Ltd (P)2018 Penguin Books Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen