Jetzt kostenlos testen

Chosen by a Beast: An Alien Breeder Romance

Hearts of Stone, Book 1
Sprecher: Rachel Music
Serie: Hearts Of Stone, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 16 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


I’ve been abducted. Twice.  

And now my situation with this new group of aliens has gone from bad to worse. I was with a bunch of elf-like aliens who had unparalleled technology, but now I’m in the midst of a group of primitive gargoyle aliens running around in loincloths. 

Which doesn’t hide much, let me tell you. There’s one gargoyle in particular who watches my every move, but what’s under his loincloth scares me more than his beastly appearance. 

To be sure we’re worthy to breed with, the savages have us each perform a rite of passage.  

And by that I mean a test of survival. Navigate the terrain, scavenge for food, defend myself against wildlife - basically all the things that could cause bodily harm or death. So that’s fun.  

And as much as I’d like to be rescued by the alien who’s stalking me, it looks like I’m on my own. Maybe I shouldn’t have flipped him off, but how was I supposed to know I’d need his help? 

Now, I’m going to have to tap into my survival skills or I’ll be dead by morning. May the odds and the aliens be ever in my favor. Or something.  

*This is spun off from the House of Kaimar Series. If you want to know Makayla's tiny backstory, please enjoy those books first.

*It's highly recommended that this series be enjoyed in order. 

Hearts of Stone Series:

  1. Makayla and Jaxar
  2. Scarlett and Draal
  3. Jeanine & Belvaire
  4. Charlotte & Rozak
©2019 Miranda Bridges (P)2020 Miranda Bridges

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Chosen by a Beast: An Alien Breeder Romance


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen