Jetzt kostenlos testen

Born of Fire: The Prelude to The Alien Corps

Prosperine Series, Prelude
Autor: PJ McDermott
Sprecher: Daniel Greenberg
Serie: The Prosperine Trilogy, Titel 0.5
Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 30 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The future of humanity will be changed forever.

Near the ancient city of Hierapolis in Turkey, two paleontologists discover a box buried deep in a secret chamber. What does the box contain? The answer will take planet Earth to the brink of extinction.

The apocalyptic thriller Born of Fire is the prelude to the acclaimed science fantasy series Prosperine. It takes place almost a century before the first book in the series The Alien Corps and deals with the cataclysmic events on planet Earth that ultimately lead to the formation of a world government and the creation of the Corps.

If you enjoy action-packed science fiction mysteries, you'll love this series of adventure stories. Born of Fire is the first story you don't want to miss!

Other books in the Prosperine series:

Book 1 - The Alien Corps

Book 2 - Rise of the Erlachi

Book 3 - The Scarf

Born of Fire was previously published as Dust and Ashes: The Second Coming. It has been fully revised and contains over 40 percent additional content.

©2016 PJ McDermott (P)2018 PJ McDermott


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen