Jetzt kostenlos testen

Black Flagged: The Complete Series Boxset

The Black Flagged Series
Sprecher: John David Farrell
Spieldauer: 67 Std. und 4 Min.
5 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

Books one through five in the half-million copies sold Black Flagged Series!

”For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn”, comes a “24-style” thriller conspiracy and action by USA Today and Washington Post best-selling author Steven Konkoly. 

ALPHA (Book 1):

A “retired” covert operative will do anything to guard his darkest secrets... 

Daniel Petrovich, formerly part of the Department of Defense's infamous Black Flag program, protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon. Blackmailed into executing one final mission for his previous commanding officer, Daniel's carefully constructed "life" rapidly disintegrates into a relentless federal manhunt - and a "24-style" race against the clock to suppress the shocking truth about his past. To survive, he'll release the darkest side of his concealed identity. A dark side with few boundaries - and even fewer loyalties. 

REDUX (Book 2): 

Two years after shocking Washington, DC with a brutal betrayal, General Terrence Sanderson prepares for a triumphant return. With his illegal covert operations group resurrected, he waits in the shadows for the right moment to demonstrate the grim necessity of the Black Flag program. His opportunity may arrive sooner than expected. 

At Langley, Karl Berg is appointed to a new position with the CIA's National Clandestine Service. As senior liaison to the Weapons of Mass Destruction (WMD) Intelligence Center, he makes a disturbing discovery. Russian Federation intelligence services are secretly scouring Europe to find Anatoly Reznikov, a rogue Russian scientist at the top of every nation's WMD watch list. While the Russians pursue Reznikov, Berg goes "off the books" again and sends one of Sanderson's Black Flag teams to investigate. 

APEX (Book 3): 

A tense alliance between General Sanderson and the CIA narrowly averts an apocalyptic attack by Islamic fundamentalists in Europe, but ultimately fails to recover the virus canisters. With the biological weapons still missing, the specter of an attack against the United States looms dangerously closer.

Desperate to stop Al Qaeda, Daniel Petrovich's "black ops" team is sent to investigate the last lead provided by Anatoly Reznikov, the twisted scientist responsible for designing the virus. What they uncover will shake U.S. authorities to the core. 

VEKTOR (Book 4): 

With the most recent bioterrorism threat against the United States neutralized and Dr. Anatoly Reznikov in secret custody, CIA Deputy Director Karl Berg proposes a more permanent solution to prevent future attacks: a covert raid by General Sanderson's Black Flag unit against Vektor Labs, deep inside Russia...to destroy a bioweapons program that should have ended years ago. 

Through an intricate web of unsavory alliances, deviously orchestrated political maneuvers and shockingly brutal black-ops sanctions, Karl Berg will set in motion an unstoppable chain of events that could ignite a new Cold War. 

OMEGA (Book 5):

A joint US-Russian Special Forces raid against a hidden laboratory yields an alarming discovery. 

Anatoly Reznikov, the deranged bioweapons scientist stolen from US custody a few years earlier, vanished minutes before the attack - taking his deadly work with him. 

In the United States, a diabolical conspiracy emerges that nobody saw coming - and only one group can stop!

Steven's novels are recommended for fans of Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, L.T. Ryan's Jack Noble and C.G. Cooper.

©2011, 2018 Stribling Media (P)2019 Stribling Media

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen