Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Three Books. Filled with dark magic, sinister villains, and nonstop adventure. Fans of D.K. Holmberg, Will Wight, and K.F. Breene will love this complete trilogy, bundled into one epic omnibus edition. 

    Book one: Foundling Wizard

    For more than a hundred years, the Temple of Ran has been sacrificing young wizards in order to steal their power. When Lorit discovers that he holds the rare ability to use magic, he becomes their next target. 

    Book two: Wizard's Education

    When Lorit's friend and mentor goes missing, he has no choice but to seize the leadership of the Wizards' Council to win their support. He must undertake the life and death challenges on his own, to become a Master Wizard even though the trials have been subverted by the Temple. 

    Book three: Master Wizard

    The last dragon's egg is discovered in the treasury of Veldwaite, launching Lorit and Chihon into a battle with the Temple Priests. They rescue a young Wizard and enlist his help in the fight to stop the Temple from harnessing the power of the last dragon.

    Do Lorit and Chihon have what it takes to become masters of magic and wizardry? Grab this special edition collection today and join the adventure of a lifetime.

    ©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Apprentice to Master

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen