Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Who will guard the guards themselves?

    John Whicher is a US Marshal, not long out of training - barely 12 months back from serving in the Persian Gulf war. In south Texas he's working his first case when a multiple shooting on the US-Mexico border leaves five undocumented immigrants and one American dead.

    The county decides to limit any inquest - money's tight, deaths among undocumented immigrants are notoriously hard to crack. But Whicher, in his first case, is not about to see justice denied.

    Fans of John Sanford and James Lee Burke, don't miss... An American Kill. 

    The Whicher series can be listened to in any order.

    ©2015 John Stonehouse (P)2018 John Stonehouse

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Exceptional..." (Rod Reynolds, author, The Dark Inside and Black Night Falling)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu An American Kill

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen