Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times best seller All the Stars and Teeth, called “captivating” by Tomi Adeyemi, “Vicious and alluring” by Hafsah Faizal, and “phenomenal” by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high-seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, an electrifying fantasy perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’ Throne of Glass series.

    Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

    No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she’s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul. 

    To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything - but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

    An Imprint Book

    Praise for All the Stars and Teeth:

    “Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic.” (Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray)

    “If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever...a tale of magic and second chances that’s fresh and thrilling in equal measure.” (Entertainment Weekly)

    ©2021 Adalyn Grace (P)2021 Macmillan Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu All the Tides of Fate

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen