Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    In the sleepy town of Lost Maidens Loch, people sometimes disappear.... 

    Down a quiet lane in town sits a little shop full of oddities you’d probably miss if you weren’t looking for it. This is Love’s Curiosities Inc., and its owner, Temerity Love, is sought by experts all over the world for her rare and magical gift: The ability to find lost things and learn their stories.

    When Lost Maidens’ pretty local school teacher is found murdered by a poisoned cup of tea, a strange antique hand mirror is discovered nearby. Temerity - with the help of witchy sister Tilda, their cats Scylla and Charybdis and the lovingly eccentric local townspeople - is determined to divine the story behind the mirror and its part in Miss Molly Bayliss’ untimely death. 

    If only grumpy out-of-towner Angus Harley of Lost Maidens police wasn’t on the scene. Temerity can’t solve the crime without him, but he’s distracting, and in more ways than one. Can this unconventional duo solve the most mysterious murder ever to blight Lost Maidens Loch before the killer strikes again? 

    A magical whodunnit, perfect for fans of Adele Abbott, Amanda M. Lee, and Leighann Dobbs.

    ©2019 Kennedy Kerr (P)2019 Bookouture

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu A Spell of Murder (A Completely Addictive Witch Cozy Mystery)

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen