Jetzt kostenlos testen

A Political Conspiracy: Books 1 & 2

Autor: Tom Abrahams
Sprecher: Kevin Pierce
Spieldauer: 18 Std. und 6 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Sedition is just the beginning....

TIimely and powerfully thought-provoking, A Political Conspiracy finds best-selling author Tom Abrahams (The Traveler series) return to his roots with this breathtaking novel that brilliantly unpacks a vast, global conspiracy to alter the balance of power.

Book 1: Sedition

The president of the United States is dead. There is no vice president to take his place.

As the nation slips into a constitutional crisis, a small, secretive group conspires to violently seize power.

They have the will. They have someone on the inside. And they have the explosives.

Standing in their way is a woman who knows their intentions. Can she stop them in time? If she does, will it matter?

Book 2: Intention

A hip-hop star is murdered.

A notorious terrorist is freed from custody.

An assassin weaves his way across Europe, setting the stage for a global catastrophe.

All of them work in the shadows of an ancient organization bent on changing the course of history.

Can a woman whose demons have consumed her, rid herself of the pain in time to stop them?

©2020 Piton Press LLC (P)2020 Piton Press LLC

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu A Political Conspiracy: Books 1 & 2


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen