Jetzt kostenlos testen

101 Slices of Daily Bread

A Collection of #dailybread Quotations
Autor: Mike Waterton
Sprecher: Neil Gardner
Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 1 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


The audiobook 101 Slices of Daily Bread is a collection of the quotes and ideas that go out as posts across several social media platforms.

As the popularity of the #dailybread series has increased, it has become apparent that my followers are looking at other ways to interact with the material. For this reason, this audiobook has been made.

The audiobook includes 101 inspirational messages. It also includes some ideas for listeners to unleash their true potential culminating in an action plan detailed beyond the quotations.

It is the author's desire that these quotes are heard many times and absorbed so that the positive messages can keep the reader's mind on the things they want and to forget about what they do not wish to happen in their lives.

101 Slices of Daily Bread is as informative as it is inspirational. The lessons are the lessons of life. The author believes that if these principles formed part of our education system, more creativity, industry, and harmony would occur almost instantly.

For now, changing lives one at a time is the goal the author knows can be achieved.

The quotes are summarised in the form of a poem at the start of the audiobook and then with a descriptive how-to action plan to help you achieve your goals.

©2014 Mike Waterton (P)2014 Mike Waterton

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen