The Warcaster Chronicles

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 Bewertungen

The Way of Caine Inhaltsangabe

Allister Caine has always been an enigma and an outsider among the warcasters of Cygnar, but few are privy to his true motivations or his complicated past.…

Born into poverty, Allister Caine did what he must to survive, and the choices he made have followed him like a vengeful specter throughout his life. Now, just months after the Lion’s Coup and his full commission as a warcaster, he has been secretly assigned by Scout General Rebald to investigate plots against King Leto in lands just north of the Bloodsmeath Marsh. The game changes, however, when mercenaries camped inside Cygnar’s borders threaten hostility against the country’s divided nobility. In a test of grit and arcane power, Caine alone must make choices that will affect all the nations of the Iron Kingdoms.

Follow Cygnar’s most unpredictable warcaster from his early days on the streets and roofs of Bainsmarket to his first covert mission in the shadowy Cygnaran Reconnaissance Service as you uncover The Way of Caine.

©2013 Privateer Press (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Warcaster Chronicles, Vol. One
    • Autor: Miles Holmes
    • Sprecher: Marc Vietor
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 31 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.02.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Warcaster Chronicles, Vol. Two
    • Autor: Dan Wells
    • Sprecher: Marc Vietor
    • Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 53 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.02.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Warcaster Chronicles, Book 3
    • Autor: Chris A. Jackson
    • Sprecher: Marc Vietor
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 28 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.10.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €