Scarred Hearts

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Mangled Hearts Inhaltsangabe

Francesca and Cade

Can two loves find their way back to each other despite an addiction and a hardened heart? Will their love overcome it all?

Francesca Taymon is young, successful, and broken. A tragic accident years ago haunts her to this day, and she blames only one person - the one that holds her heart. When she finally gets her first case, will she be able to handle seeing him again? Can she do her job and keep her heart intact?

Cade Kelling doesn't take life seriously. He's reckless and irresponsible, drinking all his problems away. When his parents bail him out for the last time, will he be able to handle seeing Francesca after all of these years? Will he be able to tell her what really happened that night 5 years ago or will he lose her forever?

And the most important question....

Can these mangled hearts be mended?

©Forever Felicia Tatum (P)2014 Felicia Tatum
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Francesca and Cade, Scarred Hearts Book 1
    • Autor: Felicia Tatum
    • Sprecher: Maria Hostage
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 2 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.06.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 1.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • Heated Hearts Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf