Lucy Kendall

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

All Good Deeds Inhaltsangabe

Lucy Kendall doesn't believe she's a serial killer. She simply eradicates the worst of society and brings justice to the innocent - the children she failed to protect during her decade in Child Protective Services.

A missing child sets off a chain of events linked to a suspect in a life-changing case in Lucy's past. Her chosen path is terrifying - but the search for the kidnapped child pulls her into web of evil and malice beyond her darkest imagination.

Lucy is jaded and desperate, but will her desperate race for justice prevent her from seeing the truth?

Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

©2014 Stacy Green (P)2015 Stacy Green
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 0.5. Titel

    Hear No Lies Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1. Titel

    • Lucy Kendall, Book 1
    • Autor: Stacy Green
    • Sprecher: Joy Nash
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 45 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.02.2015
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    See Them Run Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Gone to Die Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    All Fall Down Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf