Love Is War

2 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 9 Bewertungen

Breaking Him Inhaltsangabe

From internationally best-selling author R.K. Lilley comes a scorching new series with searing tension and all-consuming angst. It's love, it's war and it's Scarlett and Dante's story.

It was the kind of relationship where I invested more than I had to spare.

I gave it everything.

And so when it failed, I lost myself.

It changed me. He changed me.

I went down with the ship.

My soul, burnt embers in the aftermath.

The fire of him ravaged it all.

He burned me.

Broke me.

Scarlett had always dreamed big. She was headed straight for Hollywood. Destined for silver screen greatness.

But in her wildest dreams she never imagined she'd be broke and single at 28, doling drinks at 35000 feet.

She was a glorified waitress in the skies.

It had been years since she'd seen him.

But one day, there he sat, gazing intently at her, ready to set everything ablaze once more.

Dante wanted her. Again.

Sure, she'd play along...but this time, it was his turn.

She was breaking him.

After all, love is war.

©2015 R.K. Lilley (P)2015 R.K. Lilley
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Love Is War, Book 1
    • Autor: R.K. Lilley
    • Sprecher: Sarah Naughton
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 26 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 22.12.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €