6 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 Bewertungen

Hatchet Inhaltsangabe

Newbery Award-winner Gary Paulsen's best-known book comes to audio in this breathless, heart-gripping drama about a boy pitted against the wilderness with only a hatchet and a will to live.

On his way to visit his recently divorced father in the Canadian mountains, thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is the only survivor when the single-engine plane crashes. His body battered, his clothes in shreds, Brian must now stay alive in the boundless Canadian wilderness.

More than a survival story, Hatchet is a tale of tough decisions. When all is stripped down to the barest essentials, Brian discovers some stark and simple truths. Self-pity doesn't work. Despair doesn't work. And if Brian is to survive physically as well as mentally, he must discover courage.

©1992 Gary Paulsen (P)1992 Random House, Inc., Listening Library, An Imprint of Random House Audio Publishing Group
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: Gary Paulsen
    • Sprecher: Peter Coyote
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 42 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.10.2003
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 8 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 17,50 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 13,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 13,95 €

    • The True Stories Behind Hatchet and the Brian Books
    • Autor: Gary Paulsen
    • Sprecher: Patrick Lawlor
    • Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 23 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 19.10.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 11,95 €