Sleeper SEALs

12 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Protecting Dakota Inhaltsangabe

The Sleeper SEALs, are former US Navy SEALs recruited by a new CIA counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on US soil.

Protecting Dakota

Dakota James's life has become the stuff of nightmares. The leader of the Ansar al-Shari'a terrorist group has become obsessed with her, determined to take her as his wife. On the run, she'll have to pin her hopes on the retired SEAL charged with finding and stopping Aziz Fourati before he can carry out plans to bomb more US airports.

Recently recruited to join a sleeper SEAL team tasked with fighting terrorism on US soil, Slade "Cutter" Cutsinger, with the help of some Special Forces friends, has located the one woman who can identify the deadly Ansar al-Shari'a leader. That was the easy part. Keeping her safe proves more difficult than anyone ever imagined.

When she and her new friend, Caroline, are kidnapped by the terrorist group, Dakota can only pray Cutter and the SEALs will reach them before they're taken out of the country - and away from Cutter forever.

Protecting Dakota is a part of the SEAL of Protection Series. It is also in the Sleeper SEAL connected series. Each book is a stand-alone, with no cliffhanger endings.

Each book in this multi-author branded series is a standalone novel, and the series does not have to be heard in order.

©2017 Susan Stoker (P)2017 Susan Stoker
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Slow Ride Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Michael's Mercy Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Saving Zola Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 8. Titel

    Grinch Reaper Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 9. Titel

    All In Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 10. Titel

    Broken SEAL Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 11. Titel

    Freedom Code Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 12. Titel

    Flat Line Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf