Forgotten Fairies

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Annabelle, the Reluctant Fart Fairy Inhaltsangabe

Annabelle, like all of her fairy friends, desperately wants to be a rose fairy when she grows up. But when things go horribly wrong at the Great Selecting ceremony, the fairy queen tells Annabelle she will have to spend the rest of her life as a fart fairy!

As Annabelle's childhood friends distance themselves from her, Annabelle's family - especially her goofy brother, Fevrile - tell her everything will be all right. But, she knows better than to believe them.

This is the story of how Annabelle tries to run away from her life as a fart fairy, breaking rules and friendships along the way. But, when catastrophe strikes, she is forced to embrace her identity as a Forgotten Fairy, leading her to a destiny more important than anything else in history.

Annabelle, the Reluctant Fart Fairy is book one in the Forgotten Fairies series, designed for listeners ages 6 to 106.

The Forgotten Fairies Series, by M.T. Lott Have you ever wondered if there were more than just flower and butterfly fairies? Are you getting bored with the same-old fairy stories? Are you wondering what real fairies actually do all day?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, then the Forgotten Fairies series is for you.

©2014 M.T. Lott and Forgotten Fairies Press (P)2014 M.T. Lott and Forgotten Fairies Press
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €