7 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Contamination Super Boxed Set (Books 0-7) Inhaltsangabe

The best-selling post-apocalyptic series, Contamination - The complete series books zero-seven, available for the first time in one special box set! Over 3,000 five-star reviews across Amazon!

The infection has begun, ravaging the American Southwest and leaving chaos in its wake. In this new world, there will be no last meal, no dying wish. The only reward left is to survive another day...

The complete Contamination series - all in this one, special edition:

  • Book 0 - Prequel
  • Book 1 - The Onset
  • Book 2 - Crossroads
  • Book 3 - Wasteland
  • Book 4 - Escape
  • Book 5 - Survival
  • Book 6 - Sanctuary
  • Book 7 - Resistance
©2019 T.W. Piperbrook (P)2022 T.W. Piperbrook
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Herzlich willkommen bei Audible

Jetzt ausprobieren: Die ersten 30 Tage gehen auf uns
Klicke unten, um mit dem Hören zu beginnen
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.