Clan of the Ice Mountains

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Breakaway Inhaltsangabe

When Attu begins dreaming of ice mounds attacking him and a beautiful girl calling to him across deadly open water, he realizes the spirits of the Nuvikuan-na are warning his clan. The Warming is coming. The ocean ice they have lived and hunted on for generations is melting, and they must flee to the safety of an unknown land before they all drown.

In this powerful tale of survival at the end of an Ice Age, the young hunter, Attu, must choose between saving his clan or saving Rika, the golden-eyed healer he is forbidden to love.

©2012 C.S. Bills (P)2013 C.S. Bills
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Breakaway Titelbild
    • Breakaway

    • Clan of the Ice Mountains
    • Autor: C.S. Bills
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • Clan of the Ice Mountains, Volume 4
    • Autor: C. S. Bills
    • Sprecher: Atticus Jackson
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 59 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €