Brooke Walton Series

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Everett: A Dark Psychological Suspense Novel (Brooke Walton Series Book 1) Inhaltsangabe

From Amazon best-selling author Jenifer Ruff - a dark suspense thriller featuring a fascinating, twisted protagonist. Everett will make you wonder just how well you know your friends, neighbors, and classmates. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, Hannibal Lecter, Dexter, and Gone Girl will be hooked. 

At Everett College, perfection has a dark side....

Beautiful and brilliant Brooke, a transfer student with a mysterious past, aims to graduate first in her class at Everett and attend medical school. Her classmates and professors are captivated by her achievements and appearance. Only Jessica, a wealthy socialite fueled by prescription pills and a huge case of snobbery, senses there's something not quite right about the perfect student. What happens during a historic blizzard will settle their differences once and for all.

©2014 Jenifer Ruff (P)2018 Jenifer Ruff
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.