Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    From Amazon best-selling author Jenifer Ruff, a dark suspense thriller featuring a fascinating, twisted protagonist. 

    Brooke Walton will make you wonder just how well you know your friends, neighbors, and classmates. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, Hannibal Lecter, the Dexter series, and Gone Girl will be hooked. 

    Two young American tourists are brutally murdered in Cancun. A private investigator in Connecticut is desperate to uncover the truth about a missing coed. At the heart of both matters is Brooke Walton, a young medical student. When her summer internship in a medical examiner’s office exposes a disturbing mystery and her ruthless brilliance, authorities take a closer look. 

    Can Brooke save her own beautiful skin with someone watching her every move? Will one more murder solve her urgent problems or dig her an even deeper grave?

    ©2018 Jenifer Ruff (P)2019 Jenifer Ruff

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Intern: A Dark Thriller

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen