A Beastly Tale

3 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

Depravity Inhaltsangabe

Benella is concerned with two things - avoiding the two village boys who torment her and scrounging for food to help feed her family. Unfortunately the best wild fruit and vegetables are near the walls of the estate, a dark, misty place inhabited by an unforgiving beast.

When her tormentors lock her behind the massive gates, Benella knows her fate is sealed. Yet the fate isn't one she expects. Her encounter with the beast starts a bizarre cycle of bargaining for her freedom, a freedom the beast seems determined to see her lose.

A classic fairy tale with a seductively dark new twist, the A Beastly Tale saga begins with Depravity.

Intended for mature listeners due to sexual situations and moderate language. This book is one of three in the series.

©2015 Shattered Glass Publishing LLC (P)2016 Shattered Glass Publishing LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • A Beastly Tale, Book 1
    • Autor: M.J. Haag
    • Sprecher: Sierra Kline
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.08.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • A Beastly Tale, Book 2
    • Autor: M.J. Haag
    • Sprecher: Sierra Kline
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 6 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 13.09.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €