Zeige Ergebnisse von "J.S. Carol"

Kategorien

Alle Kategorien

3 Ergebnisse
Sortieren nach:
    • Fürchte dich

    • Autor: J. S. Carol
    • Sprecher: Thomas Arnold
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 40 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      4 out of 5 stars 136
    • Sprecher
      4.5 out of 5 stars 131
    • Geschichte
      4 out of 5 stars 131

    Dreißig Gäste in einem exklusiven Restaurant in Los Angeles, die ungestört von Paparazzi ihr Abendessen genießen möchten. Unter ihnen Alex King, ein junger aufstrebender Schauspieler, der seiner trostlosen Jugend in einem Trailerpark entkommen konnte, und Jody Johnson, seine ambitionierte Agentin. An diesem heißen Sommerabend ist King mit dem skandinavischen Model Simone verabredet. Doch plötzlich stürmt ein Maskierter das Restaurant, und ein perfides Psychospiel um Leben und Tod beginnt.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Inhalt gut, aber kaum Spannung

    • Von Manuela1406 Am hilfreichsten 11.02.2016

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 €

    • The Killing Game

    • Autor: J.S. Carol
    • Sprecher: William Hope
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 43 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Sprecher
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Geschichte
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    A heart-stopping thriller with plenty of twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat, for fans of Peter Swanson, Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay. Imagine you are having lunch at an exclusive restaurant, filled with Hollywood’s hottest stars. And a masked gunman walks in and takes everyone hostage. You must bargain for your life against a twisted individual who knows everything about you. He also has a bomb set to detonate if his heart rate changes. If he dies. You die.  

    Regulärer Preis: 38,95 €

    • Kiss Me Kill Me

    • Autor: J. S. Carol
    • Sprecher: Laurence Bouvard
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 19 Min.
    • Ungekürztes
    • Gesamt
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Sprecher
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Geschichte
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    When Zoe meets Dan, he's everything she is looking for in a man - intelligent, charming, supportive. It's only after they're married that she realises that he's controlling, aggressive, paranoid. And there's no way out. Or is there? Zoe knows she has to escape, but Dan's found her once before, and she knows he can find her again. But Dan has plans of his own. Plans that don't necessarily include Zoe. Be careful whom you trust....

    Regulärer Preis: 38,95 €