Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Your Truth or Mine? is a debut psychological suspense title by Trisha Sakhlecha about the unravelling of a marriage and the dark secrets couples keep from one another, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

    At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute. But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia’s life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

    ©2019 Trisha Sakhlecha (P)2019 Macmillan Publishers International Ltd

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Your Truth or Mine?

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen