Jetzt kostenlos testen

You, Me and Other People

Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 57 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

You, Me and Other People is the life-affirming, heartbreaking and ultimately stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney.

They say every family has skeletons in their closet...but what happens when you open the door and they won't stop tumbling out? For Adam and Beth, the first secret wasn't the last; it was just the beginning.

You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.... And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

©2015 Fionnuala Kearney (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Kritikerstimmen

"This book would be an incredible achievement for any author, but for a debut author it's nothing short of stunning. An emotionally gripping page-turner that fans of The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty will love. I confidently predict great things for Fionnuala Kearney!" (Claudia Carroll)
"A gifted and accomplished storyteller." (Niamh Greene)
"[A] gripping story of lies, betrayal and family secrets." (Sarah Webb)
"Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, it's perceptive and gripping - you will be desperate to find out what happens next." (Candis)
"A deeply moving tale of a marriage in free fall…a stunning debut from a fresh and exciting new talent." (Nuala Casey)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerbewertungen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen