Jetzt kostenlos testen

Watch Me Disappear

A Novel
Autor: Janelle Brown
Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 15 Min.
4 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for fans of Emma Straub and Maria Semple - from the best-selling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything.

©2017 Janelle Brown (P)2017 Random House Audio

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Sortieren nach:
  • Gesamt
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Sprecher
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Geschichte
    4 out of 5 stars

Slow in the middle but satisfying ending

It's not fast-paced, but all in all an interesting story with a satisfying ending. The narrator was not a little too emotional for my taste but decent.