Jetzt kostenlos testen

Watch Me Disappear

Autor: Janelle Brown
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 17 Min.
1 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The New York Times Best Seller

How well do you really know the person you love the most?

Billie is charismatic. She is beautiful. And she has the perfect life. So when she disappears without a trace, the police think she must be dead. But what if the truth is even worse?

A year after Billie disappears, her daughter Olive and husband Jonathan are determined to find out what happened to her. Together they begin to examine Billie's past - for answers, for closure, and with the underlying hope they will bring her home alive. But their search unearths her darkest secrets and only raises more questions: who was Billie Flanagan? And how well do we really know the people we love the most?

Gripping and heartbreaking in equal measure, Watch Me Disappear is perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, The Marriage Pact and The Family Next Door.

©2017 Janelle Brown (P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Kritikerstimmen

"Clever and compelling." (Lisa Gardner)

"Tantalizing and twisty...a spider's web of a novel... You won't be able to put it down." (Megan Abbott)

"Just as riveting as Gone Girl." (San Francisco Chronicle)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerbewertungen
Bewertung
Gesamt
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1
Sprecher
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Geschichte
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen