Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    New York Times best-selling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always pause-resisting, her Western-set romances are perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, BJ Daniels, and Linda Lael Miller.

    Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty.

    Jon Crawford has returned to Montana, determined to take over his father’s ranch and raise his daughter in Big Sky Country, leaving the big-city life behind once and for all. He doesn’t have time to fall in love, but he doesn’t count on stubborn but beautiful Trinity McGrath, who arouses his protective instincts even as she tries to push him away.

    Life hasn’t always been easy for Trinity, but now she has everything she needs - her family, friends, and a safe and secure life. With a business to build, Trinity doesn’t have time for romance...until Jon comes barging into her life and all her intentions are turned upside down! 

    Still, an attraction like theirs is too powerful to deny, and sometimes true love comes along when you least expect it. But when someone from Jon's past comes back with a vengeance, Trinity and Jon will have to do everything they can to save themselves and their new love....

    ©2021 Jennifer Ryan (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu True Love Cowboy

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen