Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Understudy

Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 21 Min.
2.5 out of 5 stars (2 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Written by Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Bron, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish. 

How far would you go to protect your daughter? 

Four mothers must identify the true threat at their daughters' school before it's too late. 

Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing - their four daughters are best friends at the highly competitive Orla Flynn Academy for the Performing Arts. 

Last year the foursome exploded because of brutal bullying between the girls, but they've since forgiven each other. The mothers, however, haven't been able to move on. When new threats surface and 'accidents' begin to happen - just as a mysterious new girl enters the scene - the mothers take matters into their own hands. 

But they will have to risk their own secrets being exposed if they stand a chance at uncovering the truth.... 

Four incredible novelists come together to tell this unique, brilliantly written suspense story.

©2019 Sophie Hannah (P)2019 Serial Box

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerbewertungen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1

Sprecher

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Sortieren nach:
Filtern:
  • Gesamt
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Sprecher
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Geschichte
    1 out of 5 stars

Very poor

The book is without proper story, waiting for what comes, intrigues are very poor, this book is one dissapointment