Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Raven's Curse

The Sorcerer's Saga, Book 3
Autor: Rain Oxford
Sprecher: J. Scott Bennett
Serie: The Sorcerer’s Saga, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 21 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Ayden Dracre, the youngest son in a family of notorious sorcerers, is successfully developing his reputation as a curse breaker. Maybe too successfully. Unfortunately, the Dracre name is not easy to escape. When Dessa warns Ayden that his mother is after him and others like him, he will have to go on his toughest quest yet.

With spies on his trail and the discovery that there is something wrong with magic, Ayden will have to rely on Merlin's wisdom over his own magic to survive. He will learn that darkness is easier to give in to than it is to resist, there are secrets about his family that may get him killed, and the past does not always stay buried.

©2016 Rain Oxford (P)2017 Rain Oxford

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen