Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Practice makes perfect...or so she thought.

Nobody likes Cody Matthews, including Cody Matthews. And why should they? He got his high school girlfriend pregnant, and then almost killed them both while driving drunk. That's why he's perfect for Hannah. She'd never fall for someone like him.

Hannah Stark is a high school senior with a resume of straight A's. She's never stepped a toe out of line. But that's also why she's never had a boyfriend. While all her classmates are counting down the days until graduation, Hannah is dragging her feet. She can't believe she'll be leaving her adolescence behind without ever taking a chance to be wild and free. That's why she's set her sights on Harrison.

Harrison Cohl is everything Hannah wants to be. Gorgeous, wealthy, popular, and wild. He's also notorious for the legendary masquerade ball he throws every year. And this year, Hannah is determined to be invited. And have Harrison as her date.

Hannah's plan is crazy. But she's convinced she just needs a little practice to make her high school...perfect.

A fun, fast, YA romance that you won't be able to pause. Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars.

Note: Suggested age 16+ for mature language and content.

©2017 Christina Benjamin (P)2017 Christina Benjamin

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen