Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Arranging the playdate was easy. Child’s play. Preparing the house was more difficult. It was only now she realized how many photographs there were. Wife, husband, child: the picture-perfect family unit. All of it a lie. 

    I made a new friend at playgroup today. She’s different from the other mothers. She feels like someone I can trust. Someone I can confide in. 

    But there are some things I can’t tell her. Things I can’t tell anyone. 

    Because I have a secret that no one else knows. One that still haunts my dreams, wakes me up in cold sweat at night. 

    Even another mother would never understand. Unless, of course, she’s hiding something, too.... 

    From the best-selling author of The Argument, this utterly addictive psychological thriller will have you hooked. Fans of Friend Request, The Silent Patient, and The Girl on the Train won’t be able to put this down! 

    ©2021 Victoria Jenkins (P)2021 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Playdate

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen