Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Welcome children of Earth, do not be afraid.

    After a devastating car crash leaves her addicted to pain pills and her best friend dead, Meredith Gale has finally been pushed beyond her breaking point. Now, ending her life seems like the only way out, and that choice has left her dangling by her fingertips from a bridge high above the freezing water of the San Francisco Bay. But someone, or something, has other plans for Meredith. As her fingers slip from the cold steel of the bridge, a disembodied voice asks her a simple question: “Candidate 13: Do you wish to be saved?” 

    Realizing her mistake too late, Meredith screams “Yes!” and instantly finds herself transported to a mysterious island, alongside hundreds of other Candidates like her, each pulled from human history with seemingly little in common. But when Meredith stumbles across a cryptic message meant only for her, she uncovers an even bigger mystery - a mystery that places the fate of humanity’s future firmly in her hands.

    With the help of her new companions, Meredith sets out on an impossible journey to find the one person who can solve the riddle of why they were brought to this strange, alien Earth...assuming they can survive the dangers that lurk within this new world and the dark forces massing against them.

    Check out the first audiobook in the This Alien Earth Series, a futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Jeremy Robinson, Stephen King, and Lost.

    ©2019 Aethon Books (P)2019 Audible, Inc.

    Kritikerstimmen

    "A stunning sci-fi gem. The Path Between Worlds delivers a mind bending, exquisitely crafted start to a saga unlike anything you've read before." (Steven Konkoly, USA Today best-selling author of the Perseid Collapse series)

    "Fresh, original and highly imaginative. I loved it." (RR Haywood, Washington Post best-selling author of Extracted)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Paths Between Worlds

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen