Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Muse

The Crossing Series, Book 3
Serie: The Crossing, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 58 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Taryn, the creator of the Muse, will have you follow her journey of everlasting love....  

Creating the Muse was derived in Taryn’s imagination to keep her identity hidden. The delicately winged symbol has touched so many lives. From a fluttering thought to the formation of a business plan, her life is continuing on the path of assisting others.      

The Crossing series: The Knot Hole, The Passage, and The Muse will take you on a romantic journey that spans time. An endearing exploration through so many lifetimes.  

Now is the time that Taryn can begin to find her true happiness. The soul of Silas has returned to her as Lucas, which has brought back the love she never could forget. Will he stay with her forever?

©2014 Renee Lee Fisher (P)2018 Renee Lee Fisher

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen