Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Sie sind Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

2 statt 1 Titel kostenlos erhalten

    Inhaltsangabe

    You wake up covered in blood.

    There's a body downstairs.

    Your mother's body.

    You didn't do it. Did you? 

    How could you, you've always been the good son. 

    The international sensation from Korea's million-copy best selling author You-Jeong Jeong.

    When Yu-jin wakes up covered in blood, and finds the body of his mother downstairs, he decides to hide the evidence and pursue the killer himself. 

    Then young women start disappearing in his South Korean town. Who is he hunting? And why does the answer take him back to his brother and father who lost their lives many years ago.

    The Good Son is inspired by a true story.  

    ©2018 You-jeong Jeong (P)2018 Little, Brown Book Group

    Kritikerstimmen

    "For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith." (A. J. Finn, Sunday Times, best-selling author of The Woman in the Window)

    "The queen of crime...You-jeong Jeong is shaking up the world of suspense." (Glamour

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Good Son

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen