Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Goddess Legacy

Autor: Russell Blake
Sprecher: Ray Porter
Serie: Drake Ramsey, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 32 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

When Drake Ramsey gets an invitation he can't refuse to embark on a treasure hunt in India, little does he know that it will be a headlong rush into danger that will require all his wits to survive.

A breakout novel in the tradition of Raise the Titanic and Raiders of the Lost Ark. Adventure listeners are sure to enjoy the third volume in the adventures of Drake Ramsey, written by a NY Times and USA Today best seller.

©2016 Russell Blake (P)2016 Audible, Inc.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Hörerbewertungen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen