Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Girl in the Fog

Sprecher: John Telfer
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 16 Min.
3.5 out of 5 stars (2 Bewertungen)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Sunday Times Crime Book Club Pick.

Mail on Sunday Thriller of the Week.

Sixty-two days after the disappearance...

A man is arrested in the small town of Avechot. His shirt is covered in blood. Could this have anything to do with a missing girl called Anna Lou? 

What really happened to the girl? 

Detective Vogel will do anything to solve the mystery surrounding Anna Lou's disappearance. When a media storm hits the quiet town, Vogel is sure that the suspect will be flushed out. Yet the clues are confusing, perhaps false, and following them may be a far cry from discovering the truth at the heart of a dark town. 

For fans of Donna Leon and Michele Giuttari, get ready for the crime thriller of the year!  

©2017 Howard Curtis, Donato Carrisi (P)2017 Hachette Audio UK

Kritikerstimmen

"A coldly brilliant exposé of the depths of human nature." (Sunday Times)

"Compelling, beautifully constructed and atmospheric." (Daily Mail)

"Carrisi is an expert at misdirection...this is a thoroughly disconcerting, addictive thriller guaranteed to freeze your soul." (Metro)  

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerbewertungen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    2
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen