Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    The secret behind human evolution is about to be revealed...but will it come in time?

    For over a decade, archaeologist Dr. Martin Anders has searched in vain for proof of the fabled continent of Atlantis. After raising a puzzling artifact from the ocean floor, Anders gets more than he bargained for. It is a piece of modern technology thousands of years old.

    When a deadly global pandemic threatens the human race with extinction, Anders fails to see how it may be connected to his startling new discovery. That is until he's approached by a powerful biotech company. They're assembling a team of scientists and Special Forces operators to retrieve the cure from their top secret research facility. It will mean traveling to a dangerous land populated by creatures long extinct and facing off against an ancient order determined to keep its secrets at any cost.

    A fast-paced archaeological thriller that will make you question everything you think you know. For fans of James Rollins, A. G. Riddle, and Preston & Child.

    ©2017 James D. Prescott (P)2018 James D. Prescott

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Genesis Conspiracy

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Sortieren nach:
    Filtern:
    • Gesamt
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      4 out of 5 stars

    interesting idea but didnt grab my attention

    some parts were very interesting and others were just predictable. reader did a great job.