Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Fifth Victim

The Cherokee Pointe Series, Book 1
Sprecher: Marguerite Gavin
Serie: The Cherokee Pointe Series, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 23 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Some things shouldn't be seen....

Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee. Deep in the Smoky Mountains, the victim lies, sacrificed on a makeshift altar - the gruesome work of a killer who has evaded the authorities in state after state. FBI agent Dallas Sloan knows the scene all too well - just as he knows the killings won't stop until there are four more bodies.

Some warnings won't be heeded....

Genny Madoc's "sixth sense" has brought many of Cherokee Pointe's residents to her isolated log cabin, looking for help. But now it's Genny who needs help from the disturbing visions she sees - images that are getting stronger and more violent day by day.

Some fears can't be stopped....

Thrown together by necessity, drawn to each other by desire, Dallas and Genny must band together, searching the darkest heart of a town's hidden secrets before a twisted killer can complete a sinister plan that will make one of them the fifth victim.

©2018 Beverly Barton (P)2018 Blackstone Audio, Inc.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen