Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Fall Girl

The Miracle Girl, Book 2
Sprecher: TJ Richards
Serie: The Miracle Girl, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 14 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


In the news business, owning the headlines comes with a deadly cost. 

JJ Cavendish thought she’d escaped her dark past. After publishing her tell-all memoir, she’s ready to settle down with Claire and devote her attention to running a scrappy online news venture. But when her new business partner exploits JJ’s notoriety to keep the company afloat, avoiding the limelight becomes impossible.

As JJ keeps hungry movie producers at bay, she fields an intriguing offer from an old enemy who could help her expose a cyberbully, stop a string of suicides, and get her company the scoop it needs. To bring the story to light, JJ and her team must brave the darkest corners of the web and hope her own name doesn’t make the headlines in the process.

The Fall Girl is the second installment in the Miracle Girl, a captivating series of lesbian romantic-suspense novels. If you like pulse-pounding plots and exploring the darker side of social media, then you’ll love T.B. Markinson’s gripping story. 

Buy The Fall Girl to get the full scoop today!

©2018 T. B. Markinson (P)2019 T. B. Markinson

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen