Jetzt kostenlos testen

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Butterfly Cove, Book 1
Autor: Sarah Bennett
Sprecher: Rachel Bavidge
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 28 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


A year of taking chances....

After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start. She's putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams!

That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam, arrives - quite possibly the most gorgeous man she's ever seen. He's only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside down. And as the tide turns, it's clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia....

An uplifting and heartwarming listen, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy.

©2018 Sarah Bennett (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited


"A heartwarming tale of new beginnings, full of likeable characters and charm." (Jennifer Joyce)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen