Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

2 statt 1 Titel kostenlos erhalten


    Stalking (The Making of Riley Paige) is book five in a new psychological thriller series by number one best-selling author Blake Pierce, whose free best seller Once Gone (book one) has received over 1,000 five-star reviews.

    When two teenage girls turn up dead in different states, each strangled, and each killed within days of each other, the FBI calls in its brilliant new agent, 22-year-old Riley Paige, to stop the serial killer before he strikes again.

    Riley, fresh out of the academy and off her last case, is settling into FBI life and to her new partnership with her mentor, Jake. She is starting to feel confident in her abilities - when this new case lands. It is a case that shocks her, that stumps her, and that rocks her self confidence to its very core.

    What do these two girls have in common? Why can’t she figure it out? Is this killer as diabolical as she suspects?

    The only way to find out is for Riley to enter the dark canals of the killer’s mind, to stare into the precipice of darkness - and to hope that it doesn’t swallow her alive.

    An action-packed thriller with heart-pounding suspense, Stalking is book five in a riveting new series that will leave you listening late into the night. It takes listeners back 20 plus years - to how Riley’s career began - and is the perfect complement to the Once Gone series (a Riley Paige mystery), which includes 15 books and counting.

    Book six in the Making of Riley Paige series is also now available for pre-order!

    ©2019 Blake Pierce (P)2020 Blake Pierce

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Stalking


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen