Jetzt kostenlos testen

Spotlight on Coding Club!

Girls Who Code, Book 4
Serie: Girls Who Code, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 51 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code!

It's almost time for the talent show at school, and Erin couldn't be more excited. It's her time to take center stage! Plus, she and her friends from coding club are putting together an awesome coding program for the show. 

But Erin has a big secret: She has anxiety. And when things start piling up at home and school, she starts having trouble handling everything. Her friends from coding club have always been there for her, but will they be as understanding when the going gets tough? Sometimes in coding - like in friendship - things don't go exactly as planned, but the outcome can be even better than you'd imagined.

©2018 Michelle Schusterman (P)2018 Listening Library

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen