Jetzt kostenlos testen

Soundless

Autor: Richelle Mead
Sprecher: Ms Kim Mai Guest
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 18 Min.
5 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon....

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, this epic fantasy from the international best-selling author of Vampire Academy will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat.

©2015 Richelle Read (P)2017 Penguin AudioBooks

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen