Kostenlos im Probemonat

  • Soundless

  • Von: Richelle Mead
  • Gesprochen von: Kim Mai Guest
  • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 18 Min.
  • 4,3 out of 5 stars (6 Bewertungen)

Streame eine vielfältige Auswahl an Hörbüchern, Kinderhörspielen und Original Podcasts.
Wähle monatlich einen Titel aus dem Gesamtkatalog und behalte ihn.
9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Flexibel pausieren oder jederzeit kündigen.
Soundless Titelbild

Soundless

Von: Richelle Mead
Gesprochen von: Kim Mai Guest
0,00 € - kostenlos hören

9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Jederzeit kündbar.

Für 37,95 € kaufen

Für 37,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung erklärst du dich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lese auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    From Richelle Mead, the number one internationally best-selling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor, and Sabaa Tahir.

    For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village, where rocky terrain and frequent avalanches prevent residents from self-sustaining. Fei and her people are at the mercy of a zipline that carries food up the treacherous cliffs from Beiguo, a mysterious faraway kingdom.

    When villagers begin to lose their sight, deliveries from the zipline shrink and many go hungry. Fei’s home, the people she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

    But soon Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon.

    Richelle Mead takes listeners on a triumphant journey from the peak of Fei’s jagged mountain village to the valley of Beiguo, where a startling truth and an unlikely romance will change her life forever...

    ©2015 Richelle Mead (P)2015 Listening Library

    Kritikerstimmen

    A New York Times best seller.

    "Fans of characters like Rose Hathaway and Sydney Sage will flock to this impressive stand-alone novel." (Booklist)

    "Reminiscent of Kristen Cashore's novels, this blend of mythology, romance, and suspense will keep readers turning pages." (School Library Connection

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Soundless

    Nur Nutzer, die den Titel gehört haben, können Rezensionen abgeben.
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      4
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      4
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen