Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    If you love Gothic romance, don't miss this edge-of-your-seat listen! Romantic suspense in the vein of Linda Howard and Lisa Jackson in a historical setting.  

    Destitute and desperate, Catherine Weston accepts the summons from her childhood friend Madeline St. Aubyn to attend her at Cairncroft Abbey, a place of secrets, lies, and murder. Madeline's health is in a poor state, and she is terrified of her cousin Gabriel. But Gabriel has quite a different effect on Catherine, stirring longings and desires she believed long buried.  

    Gabriel St. Aubyn is haunted by the horrors of both his past and his present, horrors he conceals behind a remote, unapproachable facade. He is drawn to Catherine but is determined to protect her from the tragedies that have claws sunk deep in his soul. 

    Then a young woman is found dead, and Madeline's ravings point to a link between this horrific crime and Gabriel - and Catherine must decide if he is a man worthy of her love or a sinister stranger determined to make her his next victim.  

    Check out all of Eve's stories of historical romantic suspense with a Gothic twist! Each audiobook is a stand-alone, and the series can be listened to in any order.  

    • Dark Desires  
    • His Dark Kiss  
    • Dark Prince  
    • His Wicked Sins  
    • Seduced by a Stranger 
    • Dark Embrace
    ©2009; 2015 Eve Silver (P)2018 Audible, Inc.

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Silver thrusts the gothic romance into the next century with the ideal merging of chilling and dark mystery elements and heated sexual tension. Victoria Holt would be proud!" (Romantic Times Book Reviews) 

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Seduced by a Stranger

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen