Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    She thought she could just leave her trouble behind. She was wrong.

    Sersha is relieved to be able to leave Landsfall. Her people aren't safe as long as she stays, and her future lies with Kazmerev now.

    But when her cousin Mally makes a series of headstrong decisions, it plunges Sersha and her friends into trouble they can't easily escape. Getting free will push her ethics, her abilities, and her newfound friendship with her beloved phoenix. Will she have what it takes to keep her people safe?

    For lovers of Dragon School, Crown of Feathers, Dragon Riders of Pern, and Howl's Moving Castle comes a new serial novella series from USA Today best-selling author Sarah K. L. Wilson sure to fill you with the love of adventure and bright hope.

    Note from the author:

    Phoenix Heart is a series very much like your favorite streaming TV show. There are seasons and episodes. The episodes are intended to be fast-paced and exciting, and they release frequently so that you can keep up with the story even if you have a very busy life. Perfect for lunch breaks, a single evening of enjoyment, and younger listeners who prefer bite-sized chunks.

    Season one:

    • Episode 1: Ashes
    • Episode 2: Secret Keeper
    • Episode 3: Bright Feather
    • Episode 4: Rope Worker
    • Episode 5: Grand Hadri
    ©2021 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2021 Sarah K. L. Wilson

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Secret Keeper


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen