Jetzt kostenlos testen

Ruthies Surprise

Amish in the West, Book 3
Autor: Faye P. Baker
Sprecher: Cindy Killavey
Serie: Amish in the West, Titel 3
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 35 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Ruthie King feels like her future has been planned out for her. But what if that future is not the one that she wants? What is God's Will for her life? Her family works closely with the Shrocks, whose son, Abner, seems to be the perfect man for her. Ruthie is happy to go along with this plan until she meets Mark Moser.

He is kind, non-judgmental, and so easy to talk to! She loves his kind, twinkling eyes and quick smile. Will she be able to fight for her own path, with God as her guide? Find out in the third book of the clean, inspirational Amish in the West series. Immerse yourself in the peaceful Colorado Amish community of Big Valley.

©2017 Faye P. Baker (P)2017 Faye P. Baker

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen